Attend

To enjoy the jazz, call at (918) 928-JAZZ or visit www.JazzHallTickets.com.

Unless otherwise noted, ticket prices are as follows: General Admission tickets are only $15.00, or $20.00 for Reserved Table Seating. Members and Seniors enjoy discounted ticket prices at $10.00 each. High school and middle school students admitted for only $5.00.

 

Every Tuesday

Depot Jazz Jams: FREE

 

Every Tuesday

Depot Blues Jams: FREE

 

Every Wednesday

Wednesday Night Spotlight with Shelby Eicher

 

February 14

My Yummy Valentine with Annie Ellicott

 

February 21

Campbell, Sweney and Glazer

 

February 28

24th Annual Keyboard Concert

 

March 6 Sunday Concert Series
March 13 Sunday Concert Series
March 20 Sunday Concert Series
March 27 Sunday Concert Series
April 1

USAF Band of the West

 

April 3 Sunday Concert Series
April 10 Sunday Concert Series
April 17 Sunday Concert Series
April 24 Sunday Concert Series
May 1 Sunday Concert Series
May 8 Sunday Concert Series
May 15 Sunday Concert Series
May 22 Sunday Concert Series
May 29 Sunday Concert Series